Thomalex achieved IATA Level 3 NDC certification!

Posted in   Newsroom   on  October 28, 2019 by  thomalex0

At Thomalex we are striving to improve our services and provide our clients with the ability to work more efficiently, productively, and successfully. We’re happy to say that we achieved the IATA Level 3 NDC certification.

How NDC integration changes the travel industry?

NDC or a new distribution capability is a system of technology standards IATA (International Air Transport Association) created to allow distribution of airline’s content through various distribution channels. What’s more, NDC offers plenty of other benefits to travelers as well. These benefits include the ability to provide clients with more customized offers and a more innovative way of merchandising their services.

We’re proud we got NDC certification Level 3 status!

IATA provides the only official industry certification program in support of the New Distribution Capability (NDC) standard, the NDC Certification Program. On 21 October 2019, Thomalex got “NDC Certification” Level 3 status, under the NDC Certification Program. This status recognizes that Thomalex uses Offer and Order management messages whose schemas are compliant with the standard NDC message schema, version 17.2. For more information about the scope of the NDC Certification Program and the different types of NDC messages, please see:

About Thomalex

Thomalex strives to help small to mid-sized travel agencies. It does that by enabling them to increase their revenue by offering premium service to its clients. Thomalex Travel, a corporate self-booking tool, aims to bring innovation and offer up-to-date services to its users. That’s why we’re proud we achieved this level of NDC ce


{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Watch Free Training!